jump to navigation

Woody’s March 11, 2011

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia, Denver, CO, Sarah Groves, Woody's.
trackback

Tonight was a pretty close game! Stand back! I’m doing science! did a pretty good job for being on a team alone (all his friends were studying!). Round one left us with JeffPCMT as the first place winner, he kicked butt all my himself! I also learned he was a certified massage therapist! I think I found a new best friend! (Hi, Jeff!) Round two gave us team G’Daffy Duck as the winners! This team keeps getting farther and farther away from me! I think they hate me. After round 3 teams JeffPCMT and Hot Tamales battled it out for second place leaving the latter the winners. And team G’Daffy Duck took home the first place prize! Thanks for coming out! See you next week!

JeffPCMT

Stand back! I'm doing science!

Hot Tamales

G'Daffy Duck

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

