jump to navigation

I Love You Hop Henge February 23, 2011

Posted by buzzwordz in Barbara Dittert, Denver, CO, Uptown Brothers.
trackback

Hello world-  it’s the return of Barbara, Trivia Hostess Extrodinaire!!!  I love Uptown Brothers- and especially the 2 for 1 beers… Ok on to the photos!

Dear friends!! Show up on time next week, and perhaps you will win something!

Kyle- you DO suck... Oh wait, you don't suck anymore.  You gave me a beer.  Cheers!

Get back in the picture dude. Two and a half guys, 1.25 livers I guess?

 

2 Guys... this must mean that there is 1 liver there.

313! 313!

For the first time in my life I actually started something on time. I will try harder next week to be late!

 

Nobody puts Baby in "The Corner"

See you next week people.  I didn’t get around to all of you for pics.  The 7 minute break really isn’t enough to talk to all y’all AND take the pics.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

