jump to navigation

Fun Wednesday Night at the Rugby House in Plano, TX!!! January 20, 2010

Posted by buzzwordz in Adam Thornton, Buzzwordz Trivia, Plano, TX, Rugby House.
trackback

Tonight’s set list was awesome. Would you believe me if I told you that all 3 rounds came down to a tie breaker? Well, guess what? They did!!!! Here’s how it went down. 1st round tie breaker: Dirty Germans vs. My Couch Pulls Out But I Don’t. Dirty Germans lose it!  2nd round tie breaker: Dirty Germans vs. Ramrod.  Dirty Germans lose it!  3rd round tie breaker: Dirty Germans vs. My Couch Pulls Out But I Don’t again!!!  And again…Dirty Germans lose!!!  Come on Dirty Germans!!! That was 3 in a row!!!I was pulling for you guys…and ladies.  It is ok though. The Dirty Germans made out with 2nd place and a 10 dollar gift certificate to Rugby House. Not bad!! Maybe next time guys….and ladies.  I’m posting a couple of pictures from tonight on the blog and I will put the rest up on Facebook.  You guys need to befriend us on Facebook.  Just search “buzzwordz dfw”. You should be able to find us.  There will be pics and all the info you need to know about Buzzwordz.  Check us out and hope to see all the same faces and hopefully some new ones come next week.  Hollar at ya boy T-Bizzy.  (Tim Ball)  You guys can friend me too on facebook. Later!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Team "My Couch Pulls Out But I Don't"

Team "Ramrod" wanted to go and see Avatar but decided to stay and play. Good movie, but a better choice!!!

The Dirty Germans came to play. The best "worst tie breaker winners" of all time!! 🙂


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

