jump to navigation

Cough Cough… Welcome to trivia at Charlie’s… cough cough September 19, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia, Denver, CO.
trackback

I’m sorry that sometimes I’m a dimwit and can’t add.  I’m sorry that I was sick and sounded like a man.  I’m sorry that I am retarded.  But my outfit was cute 🙂

thumbs up= "thanks for the party"

thumbs up= "thanks for the party"

I accidentally said that you were third place,but you were really first place.  I’m sorry I jipped you of 5 points.  Alleycat won the first free pitcher and then had to buy the rest.  Awww you pussy cats are so much fun!

The Evil Dr. Scientist minus John B.

The Evil Dr. Scientist minus John B.

Second place went to Evil Dr Scientist.  John B joined the one man team.   They won the pitcher from second round.  YAY!

they like the biker girls.  so what if it's a cruiser

they like the biker girls. so what if it's a cruiser

Third place went to a new team of gals, KMH.  They happened to call my bike “precious” which was rather funny.

Alright, we had lots of other players!

grrreg and phyllis

grrreg and phyllis

Bitches Corner nee Pee and Gee nee Phyllis and Greg nee Phyllis sat in the corner, hence their name.  They were disappointed about not winning anything, I’m sorry.

They thought they were The Shit, but really, they didn’t show it, cause they quit the game.

Frickin Complete Awesome was Frickin Complete Drunk.  They kept trying to get answers from me, but I just wasn’t giving it up.

I recognized them and even convinced them to play the game for a while.  Scottie played for a couple rounds and then disappeared.

DJ had a friend that was straight, so they named themselves, Str8  & A Gay.  Decided to play the game and then bailed out to find another joint, silly boys!

He always promises to play, but never does.  This week I convinced him to play.  Unique played one round and won the pitcher.

Whew.  That was our game.  Thanks for coming out!

See you next week! ❤ Marci

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

