jump to navigation

Everyone Gets a Tip!!! September 16, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Barbara Dittert, Buzzwordz Trivia, Lakewood, CO, Old Chicago-Lakewood.
trackback

It seemed a bit dead at first, but I think that’s because I was actually on time for once and no one was really prepared for that. 

I can’t believe I said a Killer Whale was a shark.  That was probably the stupidest thing I’ve ever said *sorry*

Wadsworth Nuts-

Did you go see Woodstock yet?  There isn’t much music in it.

BB

Angie Does Dallas IS the right answer!!!!  BB meet Angie Dalls

Urlacher’s Wrist-

Too bad, so sad….

Zombies:

View Image

I actually would be really scared if a zombie would be chasing me.  How is it they walk so slow, yet so quickly at the same time?

Max Power

View Image

What does this name of yours mean?

Leo Sayer

View Image

I love looking this guy up on the Internet.  He is Fantastic!!!

Insert Witty Title Here

View Image

Quite possibly the most random photo ever…

Wifebeaters

View Image

Awww how adorable that you two would let me take a photo of you two in this getup!

Yawn!!! I’m tired- And remember EVERYONE GETS A TIP!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

