jump to navigation

When in doubt- say Panda August 20, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Barbara Dittert, Buzzwordz Trivia, Lakewood, CO, Old Chicago-Lakewood.
trackback

Rawr- Hmmm baby panda- how not cute at all!   But still would suffice as an answer.

Baked Mac- So when is Yosh not going to be at band practice?  Oh and although I did not dress up for him, everyone’s advice turned out well (well not yours Joey- the rest of the team).  Thanks!

Last Team on the Left: Nice play on words team.  Hey guess where I went after trivia?  Speak of the devil!

Pantheons:  Ooh- I like this way better than the other symbols I have given to your team!

Blackout-  Ok I believe that you are officially regulars now!   I’m glad you keep coming back!

Scallywags- Hey what happened last round?  Did  you leave?

Wadsworth Nuts: So why do I have a feeling that I may see you guys at a show one of these days?

jay-cutler-diabetes-broncos_nc.jpg

Cutler’s Diabetes: Looks like you need to get here a little earlier eh?

Ramrod: So I can’t remember, are you the team that shows up every once in awhile? Or are you a new Team Ramrod?

Stumpy: I would have said Lesbian too. 

See you all next week!!!!

Barbara

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

