jump to navigation

HAAAAAAAAAAAAA! July 14, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback
For reals.... I love your glasses!  Mine are super thick and ugly and I would never look as cute.

For reals.... I love your glasses! Mine are super thick and ugly and I would never look as cute.

So maybe its you- maybe its me, but I think trivia has been a lot  more fun lately!  What about you guys? 

ok pics… enough of the crap!!!

BAKED MAC... Fine great you won.  Move on!  hee hee....

BAKED MAC... Fine great you won. Move on! hee hee....

SEXY HEELS....  So this cohabitation thing... not so bad?

SEXY HEELS.... So this cohabitation thing... not so bad?

DREAMSICLES... You did not like this pic, so of course I posted it.

DREAMSICLES... You did not like this pic, so of course I posted it.

DREAMSICLES... Ok so here is the super natural shot we took.

DREAMSICLES... Ok so here is the super natural shot we took.

LEO SAYER... Aww cute again!  What are you reading again???? Ha!!!!!

LEO SAYER... Aww cute again! What are you reading again???? Ha!!!!!

LL... Ok so that story you told me tonight was so hilarious! Perhaps it did not gain so many points as certian places of business, but in my book you just went up a million points!!!

LL... Ok so that story you told me tonight was so hilarious! Perhaps it did not gain so many points as certian places of business, but in my book you just went up a million points!!!

I love fun new teams!  Please come back!!!! I clearly am desperate here....

I love fun new teams! Please come back!!!! I clearly am desperate here....

Barbs Fan Club... Well great, if this is my fan club then I quit!  HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Barbs Fan Club... Well great, if this is my fan club then I quit! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Darin, Darren, Daryn, Darrin, Derryn, Darren, Dyrrrrrrinnnn, great first impression buddy.  Seriously though, good to meet you! We are glad you came out!

Darin, Darren, Daryn, Darrin, Derryn, Darren, Dyrrrrrrinnnn, great first impression buddy. Seriously though, good to meet you! We are glad you came out!

Hush your mouths.  You are not twins.  Or maybe you are?  I have no idea.  All I know is that I have learned to trust zero that a dude tells me in a bar.

Hush your mouths. You are not twins. Or maybe you are? I have no idea. All I know is that I have learned to trust zero that a dude tells me in a bar.

Ok something weird happened here.  Does every time I try and post pics- something having to do with me being totally computer illiterate and whatnot. 
Bonus points for peeps that hook me up with computer lessons!
Peace
Babs
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

