jump to navigation

Well at least trivia gets packed when it rains? June 25, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

I wonder if we will ever have a rain free day?  Well- at least it brings you guys out of the woodwork, did you see the hail all piled up on the ground outside?

Baked Mac- Yup, turns out I was right about my man instinct.  Tell your friend to call me (wink wink, nudge nudge)

 

MJF- I think you know what this means.  I won’t make a public announcement like I did before.  It’ll be just between you and me.

Cutler’s Diabetes- You should start sitting downstairs…. isn’t Sir Cutler wonderful?  He is so giving signing autographs at the hospital…

Graham’s Crackers-I like how you switch your name up every week- have I ever mentioned that?

Wadsworth Nuts- Henry Wadsworth Longfellow- I think I saw him with you guys this week.  He kind of looks like he could be nuts.

Orgasm Donors- Wow, you guys sure are generous being willing to donate an orgasm at a moment’s notice!

Fat Kids Always Win At See Saw- I wish I would have known this when I was a fat little kid- I would have been a WINNER!!!

Late Cummers– Hmmm… this was the only appropriate pic I could find for your team… I don’t really think this is true.  Its  just what popped up!!!  I would actually like to direct this toward some people I’m annoyed with right now:)

Scallywags- Like I said, you don’t have to come now just because I can find you at work!!! However I still like it when you stop by!!!

Sexy Heels- I must say, you have been doing exceptionally well lately! Nice job!

Well all, see you next week!  Hopefully it will rain again and you will all come by!!!

xo Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

