jump to navigation

Can’t Wait til Snuggie Pub Crawl April 22, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Actually only like 2 of you know what I am talking about- but its true, I CAN’T wait til the Snuggie Pub Crawl on Saturday and I think the whole world should know it.

Baked Mac- You are dirty
Baked Mac- You are dirty

 

Interesting, I have no idea of why this is underlining.  Anyhow CoffeeBoys, see ya at the Pub Crawl.  Good job with second place!

 

FECAL COLIFORM You kicked some serious fecal arse the first round!  Nice work!  But then I think you guys started to get wasted, last 2 rounds not so much.  Just kidding!
FECAL COLIFORM You kicked some serious fecal arse the first round! Nice work! But then I think you guys started to get wasted, last 2 rounds not so much. Just kidding!
So you say I do not love you anymore?  How about some Beefamato to make it up to you?  I was quite tired on Tuesday, I had no energy to play your games.  I will try harder next week.
So you say I do not love you anymore? How about some Beefamato to make it up to you? I was quite tired on Tuesday, I had no energy to play your games. I will try harder next week.
Mas Cerveza Por Favor! I think you are doing a wonderful job of practicing for Cinco do Mayo!

Mas Cerveza Por Favor! I think you are doing a wonderful job of practicing for Cinco do Mayo!

I actually stole this off Sean’s facebook page, but it looks like it could have been taken at trivia!
Photo of Scotty Doesn't Know
Sorry boys- this is the actual Toats McGoats.  I believe he is looking into investigating you for identity theft. 
See ya next Tuesday kids!  Actually you should come see me Sunday at my fundraiser….  (If you like boobs, or the boobs of someone you love- you will be there!)
color_bfbflyer_web1
Barb
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

