jump to navigation

Oh man- that night was a doozy, huh? April 2, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Wow, Tues was one of the more “interesting” evenings I’ve had in awhile… I guess that’s all I have to say about that!

I think I need to start going in some private room or something when it comes to scoring- seems like I can’t talk and add at the same time…. So again- I apologize- but I think we got it all figured out!

So the official winner is- suprise, suprise- Baked Mac!101_0174

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Better Looking than Moses- 2nd, nice work!  I couldn’t find you at picture time though, and I also can’t find a picture anywhere that is any better looking than Moses!

Michael J. Fox Fan Club- Happy Birthday Joel!!!! Here is a nice punch to the head…101_0173

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bubba and the Jets-  Nice work 1st round.  I think those beers went to your head though-  what happened?!  (I am not putting your photo up for your own protection- you guys made some teams very angry!! 

Only 2 French Fries- Ryan this is what you were doing in your drunken stupor with my fries.  I forgot to tell you that.  If you ever lick the perimeter of my Turkeyburger again- I’m kicking your arse.

Squealers- I never know who is who when you USGS folks come out… But I know one of you were Squealers

 Stumpalicious-  Next time try this in your beer… Way better than tomato juice (ps Turn your head to the side a little)

beefamato

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maniacs– For your pic- a little tribute to Tommy Boy at the Gas Pump… “She’s a maniac! Maniac!”

Save the TATAs– Good name- you should come to my Breast Cancer fundraiser that my ladies group is having if you feel so strongly about this…

Its called Breakfast For Boobs (not Boobs for Breakfast)

HotCakes Diner 1400 E. 18th Ave Denver CO 80203

Sunday, April 26, 2009 5-8pm

 

Be there or be square!

 

Barb

Comments»

1. Marci - April 2, 2009

Barb-

It’s ok, I can’t talk and add either!

Marci


Leave a Reply

