jump to navigation

Nice to see you again! March 29, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

So…  yeah, this was totally supposed to be up earlier.  My lame-o excuse is that I got stuck in that stupid blizzard on Thursday for… I think it was forEVER  and just flat out forgot by the time I got home.  Lucky for you our friendly Blog Officer showed me the error of my ways- and thus my Sunday morning is spent reveling in the glory of hosting trivia at Wheat Ridge Old Chicago.

So… very exciting stuff on Wednesday!!!  I want that snowboard- totally not fair that the one day I happen to be working is the day they are giving something awesome away. 

Anyhow- here are the pics from the evening!

Well good to see you again!  I am still a little miffed that you don't come to mine anymore- but whatever.  Your excuse of going to 2 trivias in a row does not fly with me pal! Try working 2 in a row!!! Just kidding. Kind of.

Well good to see you again! I am still a little miffed that you don't come to mine anymore- but whatever. Your excuse of going to 2 trivias in a row does not fly with me pal! Try working 2 in a row!!! Just kidding. Kind of.

Hmmm... this picture looks familiar Baked Mac!

Hmmm... this picture looks familiar Baked Mac!

So you do not like this picture do you man on the right (I never found out your name)?

So you do not like this picture do you man on the right (I never found out your name)?

Perhaps this portrait works better for you, man on left (who now knows how to turn the jukebox on and off)

Perhaps this portrait works better for you, man on left (who now knows how to turn the jukebox on and off)People making outWho is that handsome devil in the yellow? Are you a model?So Morbid Peanuts... You were at trivia last time I subbed, which was right around the time that whole toxic peanut butter thing was happening. I assmumed that is where your name came from, but now I am thinking its not. I will have to ask you next time what the true meaning is!Sorry the music was so loud! You must have been right under a speaker or something- everyone else was like- turn it up yo! Sorry!!!

2 for Brew!

2 for Brew!

The lucky winner!

The lucky winner!

Well like I said- it was good to see you all again! You guys are fun!  Until next time…

Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

