jump to navigation

Do you like how fast I got through trivia? March 25, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Who knew?!  Oh word to the wise- if there is news you are potentially dreading- don’t answer that phone call on a 7 minute break from work.  It only turns you into a cranky whiny baby.  And then you forget to tip the waitstaff and then they all hate you. (Sorry guys… and gals)

Anyhow- you all had a good night though!!!  Or at least I think you did! 

And if you are bored tonight- I’m subbing for Tracy at Wheat Ridge OCs- you should come!

BAKED MAC- Man people are starting to get jealous of all of your worldly knowledge.  I still like you though. And I also now see who is the anchor!

BAKED MAC- Man people are starting to get jealous of all of your worldly knowledge. I still like you though. And I also now see who is the anchor!

Counting French Frylands- Steve make up your mind, which team are you on?

Counting French Frylands- Steve make up your mind, which team are you on?

Matty- stop looking so happy.  Where was the other man?  Oh wait- I remember.  Hope it worked out for him.

Matty- stop looking so happy. Where was the other man? Oh wait- I remember. Hope it worked out for him.

MJFFC... So FYI I am making a much greater effort to actually start on time, so I can get everyone out and tucked away in their nice little beds at a decent hour.  I have an idea though.  Whoever is the smartest person on the team, let them out of work early and send them to OCs to A. Reserve a table, and B. Answer the questions you miss out on.  Just a thought.

MJFFC... So FYI I am making a much greater effort to actually start on time, so I can get everyone out and tucked away in their nice little beds at a decent hour. I have an idea though. Whoever is the smartest person on the team, let them out of work early and send them to OCs to A. Reserve a table, and B. Answer the questions you miss out on. Just a thought.

Hey there regular Fecals!  So there are a few of you that have been missing lately... Namely Ryan, who Facebook friended me and then disappeared into the wind, never to be seen again. So sad.

Hey there regular Fecals! So there are a few of you that have been missing lately... Namely Ryan, who Facebook friended me and then disappeared into the wind, never to be seen again. So sad.

Look out!!!!

Look out!!!!

So were you more impressed with your trivia performance tonight, or the kickboxing performance?

So were you more impressed with your trivia performance tonight, or the kickboxing performance?

Well, you were very mysterious as to what you were doing here and where you were going, but whatever is the case... Cheers to you!

Well, you were very mysterious as to what you were doing here and where you were going, but whatever is the case... Cheers to you!

Team Cadbury Mini Egg  LOVE THE NAME, HILARIOUS and now that you made it once kids, think you will come back?

Team Cadbury Mini Egg LOVE THE NAME, HILARIOUS and now that you made it once kids, think you will come back?

Awww... true love.  Sorry Kris, looks like you have some competition

Awww... true love. Sorry Kris, looks like you have some competition

Ok, I should not have let you use my camera

Ok, I should not have let you use my camera

Ok Bets, what are you even doing here? You are cut off.
Ok Bets, what are you even doing here? You are cut off.

Well folks- that’s about all I have.  Well actually it IS all I have.  See ya next week

xoxo Barb
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

