jump to navigation

Old Chicago Go Braugh March 18, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

(or Old Chicago Forever in Gaelic)

Who had fun yesterday raise your hand- meee!!!! Sorry about the superdelay, I have no idea what was going on with that visual. 

Well I’m tired- probably should not have celebrated St. Patrick’s Day for the 4th time after trivia (don’t worry, I went somewhere else boss) but what was I supposed to do? It actually WAS St. Patty’s Day this year.  So onto the photos…

Shamrocks and Shenanigans- I have no idea how I forgot to take a picture of you.  You were sitting next to me all night long.  Well- our plan kind of worked Mack.  Next time you get done with work early you should let me know! 

Luigi?

Luigi?

or is it "Pedo" Phil?

or is it "Pedo" Phil?

BAKED MAC- Who is that hot dude with the 'stache?

BAKED MAC- Who is that hot dude with the 'stache?

DAVE G AND FRIENDS- I am pretty sure that you had my favorite answers of the night

DAVE G AND FRIENDS- I am pretty sure that you had my favorite answers of the night

You totally were not getting me, your eyes look fabulous in this picture!

You totally were not getting me, your eyes look fabulous in this picture!

The little birdy in my ear says that If It's Light Enough to be dyed green, then it should not be consumed on the Feast of St. Patrick.  I disagree, and your beers look very tasty FUBAR

The little birdy in my ear says that If It's Light Enough to be dyed green, then it should not be consumed on the Feast of St. Patrick. I disagree, and your beers look very tasty FUBAR

Glad to see you back gentlemen! Sorry next time will be better I promise!

Glad to see you back gentlemen! Sorry next time will be better I promise!

Hi

Hi

Okee dokee- Have a good week, see ma nect time!
Heart-
Barb
Comments»

1. steven - May 27, 2009

Barb this why I don’t like my pic being taken. I have no ey es and was a bit buzzed, if you would deleat this one I give you my word you can take another with eyes lol.see ya soon @ olc cs.


Leave a Reply

