jump to navigation

6 More Days til my Favorite Day of the Year March 11, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

And a bonus point next week to anyone that can tell me my absolute most favorite-est St. Paddy’s Drink ever.  If you buy me one perhaps you will get 2.  And its not what you think its gonna be… 

But I suppose I should talk about this week huh?  Well not one but TWO of the regulars that seem to steal all your prizes away this week, so someone else actually got to win!!! 

FECAL COLIFORM- 1st place- yay you!!!  But on a more important note... I was sitting next to an elderly woman today and no joke, she was wearing some serious purple.  Her hair was dyed BRIGHT red and her handbag was zebra striped with red handles and trim.

FECAL COLIFORM- 1st place- yay you!!! But on a more important note... I was sitting next to an elderly woman today and no joke, she was wearing some serious purple. Her hair was dyed BRIGHT red and her handbag was zebra striped with red handles and trim.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEXY HEELS-For reals you have been kicking some serious arse lately!  Still though who is that kid in the black shirt that is in everyone's pictures all the time?

SEXY HEELS-For reals you have been kicking some serious arse lately! Still though who is that kid in the black shirt that is in everyone's pictures all the time?

STUMPY Good to see you back!!! I actually didn't get a chance to take your pic, and could not find an old one of you.  So here is a pic of my friend Betsy, she is only 4 foot ten.  I think that qualifies as Stumpy, right?

STUMPY Good to see you back!!! I actually didn't get a chance to take your pic, and could not find an old one of you. So here is a pic of my friend Betsy, she is only 4 foot ten. I think that qualifies as Stumpy, right?

Awwwww.... My three favorite people!!!  Collin and Ryan, you are not allowed to stand next to me and harass me when I am tallying up the final scores anymore.  I know YOU think its funny, but the rest of the bar thinks it sux.

Awwwww.... My three favorite people!!! Collin and Ryan, you are not allowed to stand next to me and harass me when I am tallying up the final scores anymore. I know YOU think its funny, but the rest of the bar thinks it sux.

FREE MUSTACHE RIDES.... Anyone?  Anyone?  Come on- they are free!  What a deal!

FREE MUSTACHE RIDES.... Anyone? Anyone? Come on- they are free! What a deal!

CRYBABY CUTLER- Nice team name, its not often the whole bar get a chuckle out of it!

CRYBABY CUTLER- Nice team name, its not often the whole bar get a chuckle out of it!

Remember who is in charge buddy, your ladyfriend in the pink, that is who!

Remember who is in charge buddy, your ladyfriend in the pink, that is who!

Okee dokee-  See you next week!  And remember bonus to anyone who brings me my fave drink for Patty’s Day! 
xoxo Barbikins
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

