jump to navigation

Bloggy Woggy February 18, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Sorry- I couldn’t think of a catchy title. 

Pics!!!

Counting French Fries/Frylands- Just pretend that John is Brandon in this pic.  And that Kris is Jay.  First place, fabulous work!

Counting French Fries/Frylands- Just pretend that John is Brandon in this pic. And that Kris is Jay. First place, fabulous work!

Why did you not introduce me to Erin, who used to manage Hops with Steve?!  There is definitely a weird 6 degrees of Kevin Bacon thing going on with me and you guys.

Why did you not introduce me to Erin, who used to manage Hops with Steve?! There is definitely a weird 6 degrees of Kevin Bacon thing going on with me and you guys.

2.5 MEN- Thank you for thinking I am not the w word.

2.5 MEN- Thank you for thinking I am not the w word.

I FORGOT- What did you forget, to bring that guy who is hiding his face this week?

I FORGOT- What did you forget, to bring that guy who is hiding his face this week?

Sexy Heels- I hope you read this.  I was not returning the cookies- I just did not want to take them without paying cuz the ATM was not taking my card.  I know myself and I will probably forget money again next week...

Sexy Heels- I hope you read this. I was not returning the cookies- I just did not want to take them without paying cuz the ATM was not taking my card. I know myself and I will probably forget money again next week...

Well this looks familiar- does it not?  Good to see you in Lakewood too!

Well this looks familiar- does it not? Good to see you in Lakewood too!

G-Spot-  I didn’t get your pic, and I can’t find one on the Internet that is appropriate… FYI, I don’t take bribes.  Unless they really are in the price range you were talking.  Also wagering is a bad idea.  At last count I believe you owe me somewhere aroung $5 billion.
Okee- dokee, I’m tired and must sleep.  See ya next Tuesday.
This is what happens when you dump a beer in your lap.  You get a straw.  Thank you Baked Mac and Jonah.  Love, Barb

This is what happens when you dump a beer in your lap. You get a straw. Thank you Baked Mac and Jonah. Love, Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

