jump to navigation

Sorry about my friend… February 13, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Unless you found him to be entertaining.  In which case I’ll hook you up with him. 

Totally random why he was there btw… I used to hang out at the Wheat Ridge OC’s all the time because my Beau lived about a block away.  Of course love fades- and the Beau and I broke up, thus leaving my name on the Wall of Foam at a place I thought I would never visit again… til Wednesday!!!!  So completely out of the blue, Beau’s former roommate- who I became quite good friend with over the duration of our relationship, called me on the day I was subbing for Tracy.  What other choice did we have but to meet at the old stompin’ grounds?… the rest is history.  

If you must know though- he is convinced he is higher up on the evolutionary chain because he has less back hair than all of his “apelike” buddies.

Not that you cared about any of that, but whatever….

Last but not least-  you guys have seriously clever team names at this location.  I kind of fell in love….

Doin it for Pony!!! Nice job ladies!!  So I hope you are Star Wars fans- because this is your new team symbol

Bail Me Out- Second Place… Nice!  So I actually had a better picture of a baby flipping the bird to the camera (I google imaged Bail Me Out and that’s whay popped out)… but I thought I would get in trouble if I did that.  So this protester will have to do.

Morbid Peanut- This is a much more appropriate pic of a baby than the other one I wanted to put up.  I totally can’t remember the name of the band this actually comes from though…

We Used to Think that 8 is Enough, but aApparently 14 is the New 8 –  Ladies, ladies, ladies!!!  Didn’t you know?!  30 is the new 20, 40 is the new 30, poor is the new rich, 97 Corolla is the new Porsche (ok, am I sharing too much at this point?) Anyhow 14 INDEED is the new 8.  I bet there is a Facebook group about this tomorrow.

This is an example of a Chris Brown choker- Team “Get that Special Someone a Chris Brown Choker for Valentine’s Day”  Seriously though- they missed the boat on that one.  Total hot seller!!!!

Oh wait- this is actually the only pic that transferred over... Thanks for the help with that one question!!!!

Oh wait- this is actually the only pic that transferred over... Thanks for the help with that one question!!!!

Alrighty- it took me five minutes to find this one, but it was saved somewhere.  What happened to your 3rd party?  Did you even know that guy?

Alrighty- it took me five minutes to find this one, but it was saved somewhere. What happened to your 3rd party? Did you even know that guy?

Hmmmm.... you guys look like you would make a good couple.... Woo woo!!!

Hmmmm.... you guys look like you would make a good couple.... Woo woo!!!

STIMULATE MY PACKAGE- Very clever folks!!  I like the name

STIMULATE MY PACKAGE- Very clever folks!! I like the name

Well everybody- Thanks for putting up with me on Wednesday.  Tracy will be back next week!  I hope I get to hang out with you guys again soon!!!!
Barb
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

