jump to navigation

I like subbing! January 12, 2009

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Hello all! It’s Barb- your regular OC’s Tuesday lady, but again, Collin was out of town, and thus- I get the divine privelege of subbing on a Sunday.  It’s nice on the Sunday- there aren’t a million teams- only the tough can make it out til 11 on a school night….  Tuesdays are always so busy, I’m glad I got a chance to actually get to talk to a lot of you!

Here are the results!!

Good thing your other the McCoy family showed up... I was a little worried about you two.  Oh and that you had no reason to harass me tonight.  Notice last time you made fun of me you didn't even place?  Hmmm....

Good thing your other the McCoy family showed up... I was a little worried about you two. Oh and that you had no reason to harass me tonight. Notice last time you made fun of me you didn't even place? Hmmm....

 

This is not the best pic OCDB but you know who you are... Second place- fantabulous!

This is not the best pic OCDB but you know who you are... Second place- fantabulous!

 

                                         

                                         SMRT- You ARE so smart!!!  Third place, nice work

DTFIDH-  I have no idea what this means, but you were a contender for third- come back next week, or better yet- Tuesday!

See full size image

 

 

Hoppers- look!  You have a license plate!!

Trout Bum- This is a little pic I found of you and your best friend as young men in your twenties…

Prostitots- So I thought a pic of child prostitutes would be somewhat inappropriate, so I put up a pic of  “adult tater tots”  Look it up on google images.  It’s there, I swear…

I FORGOT MY NAME- Let me know when you remember…

MST- Not sure what your name actually means, but I’m guessing Mountain Standard Time?!  Come back soon and lemme know!  You did well, esp since you came late!

Alright folks!  Hope you have a good week!  See you soon!

Luv, Barb

Luv, Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

