jump to navigation

Its kinda cool that a slow night now means 16 teams- huh? December 18, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

First of all- buy Girl Scout cookies from Shelby, daughter of Sexy Heels.  You have to wait til Jan to order them, but believe me, those Samoas are fantastic!!

Second- well, I guess I don’t really have anything else to say.  Let’s just move right on to the pictures. 

Some of Baked Mac and Cheese.  See end for pictures of the Four Hundred Dolla dino.  I still say the Lickalottapuss is the best dinosaur.

Some of Baked Mac and Cheese. See end for pictures of the Four Hundred Dolla dino. I still say the Lickalottapuss is the best dinosaur.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deja Vu Miscounted French Fries?  Thanks for subbing next week Collin.  I will come to Sunday trivia sometime next year.  I promise.

Deja Vu Miscounted French Fries? Thanks for subbing next week Collin. I will come to Sunday trivia sometime next year. I promise.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh there is the actual picture from you last night Collin.  I was using the one from last week, but then I found what I was lookin for.

Oh there is the actual picture from you last night Collin. I was using the one from last week, but then I found what I was lookin for.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get a room.  I see now why you did not answer any questions.  Ok, fine this was totally staged and it became a little awkward when my camera started malfunctioning and I told you to keep kissing, but whatever.  Come back next week.

Get a room. I see now why you did not answer any questions. Ok, fine this was totally staged and it became a little awkward when my camera started malfunctioning and I told you to keep kissing, but whatever. Come back next week.

Sexy Heels say buy Girl Scout Cookies

Sexy Heels say buy Girl Scout Cookies

Fecal Coliform, you are starting to slip!  Where is the rest of the team?!

Fecal Coliform, you are starting to slip! Where is the rest of the team?!

Your stripey trivia host in action.  I am probably messing the score up or something right here.

Your stripey trivia host in action. I am probably messing the score up or something right here.

Did you know that it cost over four hundred bucks to make this dinosaur head?  Seriously, ask Phil of Baked Mac and Cheese.  He made it at work. Collin verified it would cost this much although he really had nothing to do with it.

Did you know that it cost over four hundred bucks to make this dinosaur head? Seriously, ask Phil of Baked Mac and Cheese. He made it at work. Collin verified it would cost this much although he really had nothing to do with it.

Either Laura has a super tiny head, or this beer is gigantic.

Either Laura has a super tiny head, or this beer is gigantic.

J and J

J and J

Ok, Collin will be filling in for me next week as I will be in Cleveland.  Have a fabulous holiday!!!
Love Barb
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

