jump to navigation

Last MNF trivia for me. Boooooo :( December 17, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

So this was my last football trivia.  I don’t like this idea at all.  Next week is the last week of Monday Night Football- but alas, I will be in Cleveland for the holidays.  Most likely on a bender of some sort- people in Cleveland like drinking.  Almost more than people here do.  Speaking of Cleveland- how did we like that last touchdown?  We broke the streak of not having any touchdowns for… pretty much ever.  Too bad we still lost:( 

LIT UP- I told you you wanted to play. You won!!

I WANT DA GOLD- You also want da 2nd place prize.

BERNIE KOSAR IS GOD- Bernie, Bernie, Oh yeah- how you can throw!  So tell Warren I said hi!  Don’t fall into an Oriental “massage” parlour when you are there!

Team Brank- Where did you go?

Team Guam- Ditto

Team Ryan- Thanks for the help when I went to the Little Girls Room

Please Serve Miller Light at this Bar- Duly noted

Wacky Wavyu Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Man-I will have to see this episode of Family Guy apparently

Shelly Watches Me Pee– Is this why you were late?  You and Shelly were doing your weird pee thing?

Well Folks- I will miss you!  Come see me at Old Chicago on 1st and Union on a Tuesday at 7!!!

Love, Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

