jump to navigation

Blog December 10, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Ok here, I am having some serious writers block.  I think its because I just did 3 trivias in a row.  I’ve been so busy trying to think of ways to entertain y’all that I am just done!!!  Ok… perhaps some photography will jog the ol’ memory. 

Well check out the lady in blue.  That would not happen to be... oh why yes it is!!!  Kris Fryland!  Well I supposed its ok, it was a Tuesday not a Friday.  Wait a second, EVERYDAY is a Fry-day for you now!!!! AWWWWW!!!!!

Well check out the lady in blue. That would not happen to be... oh why yes it is!!! Kris Fryland! Well I supposed its ok, it was a Tuesday not a Friday. Wait a second, EVERYDAY is a Fry-day for you now!!!! AWWWWW!!!!!

First Amanda fires my company.  Then Joey makes fun of my pops.  What could be next?  This is why you got 2nd.  Just kidding, the other team just got more points.

First Amanda fires my company. Then Joey makes fun of my pops. What could be next? This is why you got 2nd. Just kidding, the other team just got more points.

RueBarb.  I must say I do like the spelling of that name there.  Clever.  Also, I am glad we had the little chat about the scoring.  Now I know to explain it better- I probably was not doing such a hot job of it earlier.

RueBarb. I must say I do like the spelling of that name there. Clever. Also, I am glad we had the little chat about the scoring. Now I know to explain it better- I probably was not doing such a hot job of it earlier.

FECAL COLIFORM Dude on the right in the front, you were holding us up all night.  Oh wait, nevermind... that was me!

FECAL COLIFORM Dude on the right in the front, you were holding us up all night. Oh wait, nevermind... that was me!

Jonah likes tips.  He and your host have a lot in common!

Jonah likes tips. He and your host have a lot in common!

Bucket o answers.  Collin got to my camera and started taking pictures.

Bucket o answers. Collin got to my camera and started taking pictures.

I am not at all pleased with this one he took of my back fat.  But I suppose its only fair I put up a pic of me that I am not completely satisfied with, I am sure there are weeks where you guys are not so pleased with the pics I put up of you!!! But you are all beatuful in my eyes!!  But then again, I am drunk a lot.  Just kidding!

I am not at all pleased with this one he took of my back fat. But I suppose its only fair I put up a pic of me that I am not completely satisfied with, I am sure there are weeks where you guys are not so pleased with the pics I put up of you!!! But you are all beatuful in my eyes!! But then again, I am drunk a lot. Just kidding!

Allrighty then.   Again- teams that left before picture time, got there after, or ran away when you saw me coming with the camera include…  Sexy Heels, Bencarbeth, Tank Time (loved the paper airplanes)  Scallywags (I would have an old pic of you, but I finally got a new comuter and all my old pics are on my old computer that won’t turn on),
Off regularly, Size CA, Faith, KAN, Isaac, Crash, Got Here Late, 3 Stooges… and that is it. 
You all better come back next week because otherwise I will not see you all til after Christmas!!! 
Have a good week!!!!
Babs
Comments»

1. buzzwordz - December 10, 2008

Wow that Barb sure is awesome.

2. buzzwordz - December 10, 2008

That was not, I repeat NOT Barb who put that comment up.


Leave a Reply

