jump to navigation

Old Chicago Wednesdays in Aurora! November 6, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Ricoh here. Last night was a little less packed than usual, must be hung over from the Obama parties! I can’t say I wasn’t a little hammered myself on Tuesday though, so I won’t judge..

Anyway, our first round was looking crazy as every team got the first five questions right, but N(e)2 took the round with eight total points.

The second round is always where the cream rises to the top, and while three teams had 13 points, only the Lone Rangers could say they won the round with an impressive 16 on the board.

The final round was a milestone, as team I Take My Clothes Off 4 $ won their first ever round, with 18 points, which vaulted them into 3rd place!

3rd Place – N(e)2
2nd Place – I Take My Clothes Off 4 $
Champions – The Lone Rangers

Team Scores:
A-Team – 14
McLovin – 17
Dead Last – 26
Us Two – 32
N(e)2 – 35
I Take My Clothes Off 4 $ – 37
Lone Rangers – 39

Welcome back Chauncey! Go Nuggets!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

