jump to navigation

NO SHOUTING OUT THE ANSWERS!!! November 6, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

BLACK FLAG! 

All right people, I think we all know by now that we are not supposed to shout out the answers.  However, sometimes it makes for some good material for me to work with, so I’ll let it slide… this time!

So last night was a little emotional for everyone, I’m not really sure if the trivia blog is really the format for a political commentary- but regardless, I was glad to spend this “hisoric night” with all of you!  I spoke of this with a few of you, and we all agreed that for some reason, we really would remember this night- at OCs in Lakewood CO!! 

We did agree to cut it short, but here’s what I got tonight…

)

FECAL COLIFORM- First time you claimed a prize, right? Well you refuse to tell me your real names, but the female honestly almost brought me to tears yesterday- no joke. Congrats:)

 

Hi!  I am Cid!  This is a lovely picture of your ear.  Thanks for putting up with my strangley wired brain and teaching me what to do on Sunday!

Hi! I am Cid! This is a lovely picture of your ear. Thanks for putting up with my strangley wired brain and teaching me what to do on Sunday!

 

XX- There is a third party here, but that person/s choose/s to remain anonymous.  BTW that Black Flag dude was with you too.  Is he a buddy, or did he just join your table?

XX- There is a third party here, but that person/s choose/s to remain anonymous. BTW that Black Flag dude was with you too. Is he a buddy, or did he just join your table?

 

 

I should have put you closer to CID.  Sorry.  Anyhow, I really do think this is a good pic of the two of you.  Do you want me to email it to you?

I should have put you closer to CID. Sorry. Anyhow, I really do think this is a good pic of the two of you. Do you want me to email it to you?

 

 

You were fun to watch Sexy Heels!  You were fantastic bench dancers on that fateful evening.  Have fun with Gramma in Vegas- I want to hear stories about an 80th birthday Chipppendalefest!!!

You were fun to watch Sexy Heels! You were fantastic bench dancers on that fateful evening. Have fun with Gramma in Vegas- I want to hear stories about an 80th birthday Chipppendalefest!!!

 

 

)

Schmucks- I see you met the Balloon Guy:)

 

Toxic Avengers-  You did a great job!  Sit on the bar side next time!

Toxic Avengers- You did a great job! Sit on the bar side next time!

 

Well have a good week all- see ya next Tuesay!!

Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

