jump to navigation

Good thing we had that extra question… November 4, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

… that forced a tie breaker… that made things exactly the same as they were before we had the tie breaker!!!! 

Well folks, I love those of you who stayed the whole game- I know its a long time to stay!  So as a reward- here are all of your beautiful faces!!!

Even though you made fun of my hat I forgive you enough to let you have your well deserved first place gift certificate.

Even though you made fun of my hat I forgive you enough to let you have your well deserved first place gift certificate.

 

Papp Smears,  did you know that there are really only supposed to be 6 people on a team?

Papp Smears, did you know that there are really only supposed to be 6 people on a team?

and furthermore... Papp Smears II, the team isn't supposed to be so big that it requires two pics?

and furthermore... Papp Smears II, the team isn

 

Look at you!  Nice, small and honest team.  You even asked in advance for sheets  Perfect.

Look at you! Nice, small and honest team. You even asked in advance for sheets Perfect.

 

I've got my eye on  you.  You know who you are!!

I

 

I can't wait till you come back so I can hear the high five story.  I'll be sure to be on the lookout for that pineapple lipgloss you like so much!

I can

 I can’t wait to see you agian so I can hear the hi five story!!!

 

Come back next week!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

