jump to navigation

First time I made you pose! October 27, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Good evening Monday Night Footballers!

I was a little nervous that the night would be a little slow, there weren’t that many teams at first.  Turns out it was just a little bit of a late start.  No worries!  I don’t care when you get here or when you have to go, but just come on down and say hello!!!

So what did I find you all doing tonight?  I think I got some good ones here!

Richie Rich- You came in late, yet still managed to win?  Are you sure you don’t have the questions ahead of time?

Hello there Indians fan in the blue shirt.  Yeah you!  In the blue shirt!

 
 
 
 

 

  

 

 

Your team- RYAN LEAF- AMERICAN HERO said it was ok to put this picture up.  But I think it is OK.  You guys got second!
BIMBOS- I definitely giggled when I saw your team name.  I also am jealous of that chicken wing.  Lizzy wisely pointed out that I should not order wings when I am trying to work- a bit messy.  But I still am curious to see how good they are!

BIMBOS- I definitely giggled when I saw your team name. I also am jealous of that chicken wing. Lizzy wisely pointed out that I should not order wings when I am trying to work- a bit messy. But I still am curious to see how good they are!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I KNEW I knew you from somewhere!!!!  I respect your wish to remain anonymous though.  Cheers.

I KNEW I knew you from somewhere!!!! I respect your wish to remain anonymous though. Cheers.

SCALPERS.  Hmmmm... I have a few sold out shows I want to go to... Come back next week!

SCALPERS. Hmmmm... I have a few sold out shows I want to go to... Come back next week!CEDAR POINT RULES! Well of course. Do you have anything going on, oh say- summer of 2009? I know a of little place in Sandusky!

 

How were those SoCo Limes?  I thought my shot of water (wink, wink...) was FANTASTIC!

How were those SoCo Limes? I thought my shot of water (wink, wink...) was FANTASTIC!

Thanks for coming folks!!!!  Have a good week and a safe and HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

