jump to navigation

Interesting evening, that’s for sure! September 26, 2008

Posted by buzzwordz in Buzzwordz Trivia.
trackback

Alrighty, very eventful evening.  First the questions were Sunday’s questions.  Then there was the whole my battery dying in my computer (I just discovered computers are much cheaper than I thought they were, so your donations for a new one will go much further) . And then there was the whole scandal about who was first and who was second.  Don’t worry folks, from now on teams that are seen talking a lot will now be considered one team.    Here are some pics…

Technically this is the winner.  But that is debatable.  And his new teammates are not pictured.  And this pic is not even from this week, I was not able to find him at picture time.

Technically this is the winner. But that is debatable. And his new teammates are not pictured. And this pic is not even from this week, I was not able to find him at picture time.

 

Technically this is the second place winner- also debatable.  But I see Baked Mac and Cheese has a new member this week!

Technically this is the second place winner- also debatable. But I see Baked Mac and Cheese has a new member this week!

I cannot write your name correctly in these captions just so you know.  For some reason I cannot use apostrophes when I attach words to the pictures.  I just recently discovered this, so that is the reason my blogs used to look weird.  Anyhow I am not L.L. Cool J, you came in third and that is not debatable.

I cannot write your name correctly in these captions just so you know. For some reason I cannot use apostrophes when I attach words to the pictures. I just recently discovered this, so that is the reason my blogs used to look weird. Anyhow I am not L.L. Cool J, you came in third and that is not debatable.

Sexy Heels-  Glad to see you playing this week!  You just hung out the past few weeks!

Sexy Heels- Glad to see you playing this week! You just hung out the past few weeks!

?-  You get one million invisible points this week

?- You get one million invisible points this week

Av Pickers-  So when do I get to go to a game?

Av Pickers- So when do I get to go to a game?

Scallywags-  You guys left early so I had to use this lovely picture from a few weeks go.  Why did you leave early?  Do NOT let it happen again.

Scallywags- You guys left early so I had to use this lovely picture from a few weeks go. Why did you leave early? Do NOT let it happen again.

All right kids, this week was a little rough, so play nice next week. But you BETTER come back.  Love, Barb

All right kids, this week was a little rough, so play nice next week. But you BETTER come back. Love, Barb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

